Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

ATC September Students of the Month

This month’s NCATC recognition was sponsored by NPR of America, Inc., which donated $150 to the ATC Students of the Month program.

NCATC Students of the Month are chosen by teachers to recognize their hard work and dedication. Winning students received a t-shirt, certificate, a tour of NPR of America, and lunch at the facility.

Nelson County Area Technology Center's September Students of the Month

Nelson County Area Technology Center Students of the Month for September gathered for a photo outside the center recently. From left are Principal Jeremey Booher, Jessica Seawater, Ryan Zurkuhlen, Jordan Downey, Daniel Milby, Ellen Hutchins, Seth Thompson, Madison Faulkner, Josh Sparrow, and Devan Oliver. All are Nelson County High students except for Zurkuhlen, who attends Bethlehem High School.                                                                                              Photo by Whitney Yaste

Back to School News      Print News Article