Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
National FFA Organization Volleyball Ladybirds Dance Team Nelson County Football Nelson County High School Band of Pride. NPOSSIBLE Nelson County High School exterior
Slideshow overlay image

SBDM Members

SBDM Members 2017-2018

Tanya Jury — Principal            Email: tanya.jury@nelson.kyschools.us

Jeannie Underwood — Teacher     Email: jeannie.underwood@nelson.kyschools.us

Fiona Downey — Teacher        Email: fiona.downey1@nelson.kyschools.us

Richard Argueta — Teacher     Email: rich.argueta@nelson.kyschools.us

Deanna Newton — Parent        Email: deannanewton@yahoo.com

Penny Bradley — Parent          Email: 6penny14@gmail.com

The SBDM Council will meet every second Wednesday of the month at 4:15 p.m. in the Media Center.