Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Npossible logo FHPARENTNIGHT NPOSSIBLE Npossible
Slideshow overlay image

Board of Education

The Nelson County Board of Education holds a decision meeting on the third Tuesday of each month at 5 p.m. Special meetings and working meetings are held as needed at various district locations. All meetings are announced in advance in local media. Regular meetings are generally held at the district central office at 288 Wildcat Lane, Bardstown. Call the central office at 502.349.7000 to confirm meeting times and locations.

 

Date

Type

Time

Location

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Working

5:00 pm

Central Office

Tuesday, January 24, 2018

Decision

5:00 pm

Central Office

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Decision

5:00 pm

Central Office

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Decision

5:00 pm

Central Office

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Decision

5:00 pm

Central Office

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Working

5:00 pm

Central Office

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Decision

5:00 pm

Central Office

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Working

5:00 pm

Central Office

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Decision

5:00 pm

Central Office

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Decision

5:00 pm

Central Office

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Working

5:00 pm

Central Office

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Decision

5:00 pm

Central Office

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Working

5:00 pm

Central Office

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Decision

5:00 pm

Central Office

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Working

5:00 pm

Central Office

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Decision

5:00 pm

Central Office

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Working

5:00 pm

Central Office

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Decision

5:00 pm

Central Office

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Decision

2:00 pm

Central Office

Board Members

Meetings

ARCHIVED MEETINGS

Documents

Links