Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
NL Cox's Creek Elementary School
Slideshow overlay image

SBDM Council

The Cox’s Creek Elementary School-based Decision-making Council (SBDM) is a council made up of the principal, three teachers, and two parents. The responsibilities of the council are to monitor student achievement and to make policy decisions to sustain and improve student achievement at Cox’s Creek Elementary School.  The CCES SBDM Council meets monthly at 4:00 p.m. in the CCES Library. Parent attendance is welcomed and encouraged.

School-Based Decision-Making Council Members

Parent Representative — Jeremy Parsley
Parent Representative — Milath Lawson
Teacher Representative — Jessica Anderson
Teacher Representative — Carol Gaskill
Teacher Representative — Kristina Partin
Principal — Haley Victery

Secretary — Amelia Satterly


Scheduled Meetings:

  • September 11
  • October 9
  • November 13
  • December 11
  • January 8
  • February 19 
  • March 12
  • April 9
  • May 14